We have made the difficult decision to hold our 9th Annual Memorial 5k Run/Walk/Ruck, virtually.

Due to the uncertainty of how things will look in February regarding COVID,

we feel it would be the most responsible decision to create a virtual 5k.

This decision was not made easily or taken lightly, we firmly believe our fallen heroes deserve to be honored. We did not want to run the risk of having the event cancelled by the venue and have no race at all. We will, however be planning a special event around packet pick up, where we can more easily socially distance.

Registration will still open on Black Friday, with our deep discount! We will only have 2 race options: 5k individual and 5k ruck. You will have the option of having your race shirt and special swag mailed to you so you can have it for race day on 2.27.21! If you choose not to have it mailed, you can join us at our packet pick up event on 2.20.21. You will also be able to upload you times to the Race Roster event page on race day!

We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this causes our faithful runners, but rest assured that it is our upmost commitment to participate in keeping you safe while still honoring our fallen heroes.


Remember to register on Black Friday for BIG SAVINGS!

 Honor First!

Honor First

William McKee EOW: 1926

Lon Parker EOW: 1926

Victor Ochoa EOW: 1983

Alexander Kirpnick EOW:1998

George Debates EOW: 2004

Nicholas Greenig EOW: 2006

David Webb EOW: 2006

Michael Gallagher EOW: 2010

Brian Terry EOW: 2010

Nicholas Ivie EOW: 2012

Alexander Giannini EOW: 2014

Manny Alvarez EOW: 2016

Robert Hotten EOW: 2019

Luis Peña EOW: 2019

- In Memorium-


Tax-deductible donations are securely handled by PayPal. 

Your support will help dependents of fallen agents as well as our BP101Fund Scholarship Program to benefit Border Patrol spouses (101s) throughout Southern Arizona.

© 2020 BP101Fund.

Proudly created with

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now